Arkansas Sales Pre-license

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

$285.00
60 Credit Hours

Details

This course has everything needed to satisfy Arkansas's state education requirement for a real estate salesperson looking to qualify to take the state licensing exam. This 60-hour real estate pre-license course is an affordable, convenient way to prepare you with the knowledge needed to pass the state exam and begin a successful career in real estate.

Highlights include: Title, Leasing, Land Use & Taxation, Arkansas License Laws and Rules, Pricing Property, Contracts, Property Ownership and Real Estate Finance & Loans.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arkansas Sales Pre-license