New Jersey 2-Hour Appraisal Law and Regulations Course

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

$19.00
2 Credit Hours

Details

New Jersey 2-Hour Appraisal Law and Regulations Course provides a helpful review of the rules that apply to the real estate appraiser profession. Topics covered include state laws and regulations, the New Jersey Real Estate Appraiser Board, licensing requirements, the complaint process, and key exam and licensee statistics. The course meets New Jersey's requirement that all licensed and certified real estate appraisers complete a 2-hour course on state law and rules governing the practice of real estate appraising.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Jersey 2-Hour Appraisal Law and Regulations Course